You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 281: STEEM to Fiat?? + Dlive transparency report.

in #life6 years ago

on and off ramps are still the biggest challenge in crypto. Neck and Neck with regulation, taxation and scaling. I think that this year we will see a lot of progress in these areas with some coins having problems both technically and legally.

I was using a debit card for a while but it was shut down and so now I'm in a holding pattern. No worries though my portfolio is looking better all the time.

Thanks for the good info!

Sort:  

In the Netherlands, we have some good options for on and off ramps. Also, taxes are decent. Pretty good place to be regarding crypto. My portfolio is looking much better too (after a huge blow) and I feel like we haven't even started to correct. Good times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65