The atmosphere of the morning until the sun rises from the east.

in #life6 years ago

honorable steemit friends.My entry about the natural landscape today with friends welcome a beautiful morning.we played with jokes and laughter as old friends.I managed to take some photos.



view full screen photos.



the situation is still dim photoshoot.







And we left the beach.
when I go home I focus on a very different situation.












finally we stopped to rest for a moment relaxing.
a few minutes we relax, we finally continue the journey.and take another photo, before reaching the village.this last photo is somewhat different, seen in the water of a beautiful nature.







all original from my photo.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85