Sobre el futuro. about the future

in #life4 years ago

One day I will return to this post and I will be able to see the words that I will capture here are the ones that at that moment will remind me without giving up, and yes, "never give up", it has nothing to do with being foolish with what you do, but with leave things when necessary and always start again.

But I do not write this to imply that I am giving up, it is not like that, in fact I feel capable although at this moment we are in confinement, to be able to achieve my goals, and I feel that it is the same as many other people will have realized things as simple as enjoying the family, that although money is important, it is not everything, because I am sure that even if you are the manager of a large company, if you do not know how to plant a tree and teach your children the importance of that, it has not learned what life means. (Plant a tree, grow fruits, vegetables, medicinal herbs, care for or save an animal, although your life depends on it, if you are going to die at least save something even if that something is what ends you).

It's all for now.
I don't know how to write, sorry. I'm better at making music.
WhatsApp Image 2020-04-08 at 11.52.26 PM.jpeg

Un día volveré a este post y podré ver que las palabras que plasmaré aquí son las que para ese momento me recordarán no rendirme, y sí, "nunca te rindas", no tiene nada que ver con ser necio con lo que uno hace, sino con dejar las cosas cuando sea necesario y volver a comenzar siempre.

Pero no escribo esto para dar a entender que me estoy rindiendo, no es así, de hecho me siento capaz aunque en este momento estemos en confinamiento, de poder lograr mis objetivos, y siento que igual que yo muchas otras personas se habrán dado cuenta de cosas tan simples como disfrutar a la familia, que aunque el dinero es importante no lo es todo, porque estoy seguro que aunque sea el gerente de una gran empresa, sino sabes plantar un árbol y enseñarle a tus hijos la importancia de eso, no has aprendido lo que significa la vida. (Plantar un árbol, cultivar frutas, verduras, hiervas medicinales, y cuidar o salvar a un animal, aunque de eso dependa tu vida, si ya vas a morir al menos salva algo aunque ese algo sea lo que te de fin).

Es todo por el momento.
No sé escribir, lo siento. Soy mejor haciendo música.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83