Music

in #life4 years ago

When I started I believed that I could start a second time every time I made a mistake or things went wrong, and today I realize that this thought is very absurd.

Today we are bombarded with things about undertaking, getting ahead, and access to data that guarantees that we can do it, but it is a mistake, because at the base of the pyramid you can have the tutorial on how to get ahead but very few do it, and once you are out you don't want to get back into that world.

I don't know, I guess I'm very depressed today.

Cuando inicié creí que podría empezar por segunda vez cada vez que cometiera un error o salieran mal las cosas, y hoy me doy cuenta que ese pensamiento es muy absurdo.

Hoy en día somos bombardeados con cosas sobre emprender, salir adelante, y el acceso a datos que garantiza que podremos hacerlo, pero es un error, porque en la base de la pirámide puedes tener el tutorial de como salir adelante pero muy pocos lo hacen, y una vez fuera ya no quieres meterte de nuevo a ese mundo.

No sé, supongo que hoy estoy muy deprimido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50