What does not impress me

in #life7 years ago

What doesn’t impress me?

Women who complain about things such as equality for women, but won’t pick up the tab at a restaurant (during a business lunch) when I can only pay for half in cash, saying that “payment is a guy thing.” This is fake feminism, how about equality for all?
People who assume sexuality and gender identity due to social “norms.” Just because I am 190.5 cm and have a boyish-face does not mean that I am not wearing women’s underwear or stockings under my clothes. *I also hate people asking about what women I have been dating and being confused when I say I prefer men.
Unearned wealth and social standing. People who walk around in nice clothes, have cool cars, and expensive phones/watches. It isn’t really that cool or attractive, especially if you have never worked. It literally shows you have money. A good quantity of people don’t give a slight f_ck.
Your political views. This does not apply to everyone, but I just am left kind of annoyed when you bring up why the president is a failure or a good guy. I don’t care, I just want to enjoy my lunch.
Thanks for listening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42