Life or death three stories of very strong people

in #life8 years ago

Yesterday a note from 37 year old paraolympic Sportsmen Morica Veervut shoked me. According to several european newspapers she decided to gothrough eutanasia after  Rio 2016. These Paraolympic games are my last aim and it is becoming more and more difficult to cope with my ilness.

I wrote all this and thought:  I partly understand her she is suffering and death maybe the best solution for her. But on the other hand. Who is she to make such decision?  

Also I remembered some other incurable people who continue happy life wwith even more serious ilness then Veronica.

The first one is of course Nick Vuichich he was born without two legs and hands and became a happy father , husband and made a sucessful career.  He lives to motivated others though he could have asked for eyutanasia long time ago.

Also we can`t ignore Steven Hocking a paralysed scientist who can speak only with the help of computer programe but says that he is happy because his ilness helps him to spend more time on his careerю

It is the best proof that each livimg circumstances we can turn to our profit. So I wish each of you not to be desparate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44