Tony Robbins - I'm not your guru- my opinion

in #life7 years ago

Before watching this film my opinion about Tony Robbins was quite sceptic. I though about him that he is motivational speaker who’s a earning a enormous amount of money from selling his product and also I thought that people can get from his trainings only shoot of motivation which disappears after couples days.

But I was wrong…

After watching “I’m not your guru” film all my doubts disappear. Of course he is earning from his work millions each years, but also he is a man with mission which is helping other people by solving theirs problems, sometimes real serious and he is protecting them from felling more pain from life. And also he is great philanthropist his foundation feed millions of people each year.

I encourage all people who have any doubts about Tony Person to watch this film…
Have nice session 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30