YellowStone National Park - super volcano, geyser, bisons

in #life6 years ago

The pretty old video, but was made and edited by myself. Yellow Stone National Park is one of the most amazing places I've ever seen.

We drove there from Vancouver and the overall trip took us 7 days. But it was an incredible experience. Some people told me that part itself looks like something different, the experience which you haven't faced before. and It was so true... Nature is unforgettable there - reminds me pictures from Mars.

@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo , up please!

Sort:  

Я не был на Марсе, но, вероятно, что там так всё и есть. :) Ну только, что девчонки не такие. и на автомобилях таких не ездят.

Да, удивительное место.
Я не думал, что там так всё оборудовано, что можно так спокойно ходить.

сама очень удивилась - это национальный парк по площади занимающий огромную территорию, но когда приезжаешь на всякие обзорные площадки, удивляешься насколько все цивилизовано - даже подъезды для инвалидных колясок предусмотрены

You got a 100.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @kuklamasha!

Very funny. What is next.

I don't know. Islands?

Are you sure you do not know?

okey, I know. It would be islands

Aside from knowing myself that is all I know.

This post has received a $36.10 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @kuklamasha.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

I am sorry, you have not told me your name in a previous conversation.

Hey @kuklamasha, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 53.13% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Does cleverbot collect data from cookies?

Wow, that is truly amazing!! thank you for sharing

no worries, glad, that you like it!

My parents took me there when I was too young to remember .... I need to plan a trip and go now :)

bring a good team and enjoy the moment!

@banjo I didn’t know you were friends with @kuklamasha :)

So you are no longer an atheist?

he believes in his own God

Say Thank you to him from me?

I haven’t decided yet :)

But you don't believe in god. Are you an atheist?

why are you resteeming all context?

I like to resteem when I like things that I don’t have the vp to give votes ... than I come back to them

hmm I see. I just wanted to vote for your posts... but found, that you don't write

I have written lots of things ... just been giving all my time helping in my discord lately ... people been struggling and I try and support. I can show you one of my favorites if you like ? I am learning video for my trip to Poland steemfest and it’s taking most of my time learning so many things

I have been close to Yellowstone but have never visited. Great video

you have to! people are coming from all over the world to visit such a beautiful place. you can't miss it!

You got a 4.78% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kuklamasha!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78