You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Thing All The Smartest People Know

in #life7 years ago

It is a shame how much I don't know and don't care to know because I don't find value in it. I value people and their view of the world. The rest is just small talk to avoid awkward situations. Learning is a beautiful way of life. However, having knowledge without loving people is just a brain waiting to die.

Sort:  

You are so right. Love makes everything complete. Hope you are doing well. Thank you so much for reading. How have you been?

I have been doing better these past few days. work has picked up and consumes me all day, which leave less time for story writing. What is new in your world?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43