Pictures are worth a trip to Florida!

in #life6 years ago

Hellloooo Friends!

Check out a snapshot of our Florida meetup. You can read negativer post called,Steemit Meetup - South Florida 2018 :: Part 1 :: (Spoiler: Nobody Dies....Yet). Meno wrote one called, Changing my language - Thoughts on our MSP Meeting and our Digital Home. Isaria also shared some lovely pictures in her post called, Florida Steemit Meetup! // Part 1 & Road Trip and Steemit Meet-Up!. I shall be writing up my version of the meet up soon. Stay tune friends, until then enjoy the photos!








IMG_0715.png
Kubby colorful.png

Sort:  

What do you mean your version of the meetup? Are you implying that we're all lying about it? :)

Maybe no one dies in her version.

Listen to the wise aussie!

I'll be making a post about my cat's version in a few days....

I seriously had so much fun. This was such a great idea, and, having been too utterly poor to make it to any of the previous meet ups, this was a great chance to just enjoy y'all's company. Even if it was for just one evening :)

Looks like fun. I live in Orlando, would have liked to meet you all, so hard to get any free time with a 3 year old though! Who's the cute blonde in the short skirt lol?

Ooh, a fan!

There are a few that live in orlando with Children. We will meet up again, so you can bring the little one. The blonde in short skirt is @choogirl. She is pretty amazing, check her blog out.

Kubby, I'm writing up my post now you'll be pleased to hear.

SO cool :) I hope that we can have a Steemit meet up near me some day soon 👌! I hope you’re keeping well!

Yes and you never know who might show up, i might even come along :)

Hey Kubby great time with best MSP company.:)

Hey my friend, long time no see. Hope you are well, are you moving to florida with all us cool kids?

Glad to hear from you. I was little busy in last time with creation of Steemit community for my country, it's small but all good people. Will be active more on MSP discord, I have to admit that I miss it, all best people I meet there. :)
Hope that could happen and I would be very thankful to have you cool kids as friends.

A little reunion full of joy I guess.
You are all look so happy having this meet up.
Can't wait to hear your story 😇.

It was a ton of fun.

oh that looks like fuuuuuntastic time :D

SOOOOO much fun, we just need you there next time!

Lotsa hijinks going on there. Nice meetup action K to the E 👍😎

Feel free to join us or we might randomly show up near you. After the snow melts of course.

Hmm. Came across your name today and had a vague positive memory of connecting earlier when I was first on Steem. Followed because you quoted Scripture! ha :). Messy [but happy and convicted] Catholic over here.

A happy meeting

A very happy meeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60