Jumping into TwentySix: Come wish me a Happy Birthday!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Today is the day!

How creatively can you create a Happy Birthday comment, gif, or video?

  • Keep in mind I love Pink
  • Keep in mind I love Jesus
  • Keep in mind I love cheesy Pick Up Lines
    Do your worst ;)

aleister.gif

Sort:  



I feel you understand me and these three pictures are just so FITTING! Thank you!

YESSSSSS!!! Nailed it clay!

Happy Birthday Kubby! XXX

<3 thank you, feeling the love!

HAPPY Birthday from all of us here at MSP Waves Radio, Kubby - no pick up line - coz we already got you!!!

Have a blessed and wonderful 26th - you are a treasure to all of us!

Love
MSP Radio :)

I see what you did there with the no pick up line, ;)

HAPPY BDAYY KUBBY GIRL
for she's a jolly good girl .. for she's a jolly good girl :D
Oh, and your cheesy pickup line:
Are you a birthday cake? Because you are so sweet. LOL

Your pick up line was soooooo smmmoooth!!

hahaha glad to hear :D

I JUST LOVE MY CAKE SO MUCH!!

Awh <3 have a great one kubbs, hope all your birthday wishes come true c:

Birthday posts are always good fun... pink and Jesus.... hmmmmm

Flamingos are pink,
violets are blue.
It's not W-W-J-D,
But WHAT WOULD KUBBY DO??? <3

OOHHH, I am loving the rhyme my dear! Job well done for sure!

That's the best I got! HAPPY BIRTHDAY KUBBY! I hope you take a day off and have a fantastic day you deserve it!

You out did yourself, my love, the last one is exactly how I was ALL DAY LONG!

Somehow I don't have a hard time picturing that ❤️

hey girl, can I check the tag on that shirt? oh, just as I suspected... "Made in Heaven."

Everyone's just throwing it down in the comments today xD

Guys, my sides

<3 You my friend are hilarious and have the BEST pick up line so far!

happy birthday with 12 days late!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98