It’s been a week in Europe already?

in #life6 years ago


Image Source

A Week ago today.

I was waking up in the US to go to Europe. Today I wake up in Europe to go back home. With the time zone change and various flights ahead of me, I am officially landing tomorrow. I took the next day off to recover from my cost-efficient flight plan. Hopefully, it was worth the hassle. My parents said next time we should travel to Europe together, but with fewer stops around the world.

I told them if they have the funds I would love to!

The plan when I get back home is to recover, to wash everything, and start planning my next trip. There was chatter of going to Australia and once I get back I will see if the market will allow for it. With the price of crypto being so low, it isn't realistic to travel with crypto just yet. I think saving for a year would do it. Then regardless of when the market thrives or dives at least the funds will be there for when it is up. Trying to plan three trips within one year to pay with crypto didn't pan out as well as I planned.

  • The plan was there.
  • The dedication to writing daily was there
  • Friends to support was there
  • The market was not favorable, but it will be, soon!

I've seen a few Youtubers take the challenge of traveling using only crypto and do it well. I've seen a few do it for a day or challenge themselves to only buy food or clothes with it. It isn't easy, but they manage. If I plan to travel with crypto I will need to invest in other coins more. We shall see what happens.

How about you?

Do you live on crypto only?

How did you pay your bills before crypto? What do you do to supplement your income with the market is down? I'm on my way home and look forward to reading your comments!

Love always,

Sort:  

Hope you had a fun time. Don't feel bad if you can't make it to Aus. It's expensive and far.

@kubbyelizabeth
I hope you had some fun over there?

Hope the overall stay was nothing but fun?

I could never live entirely on crypto for now...too unstable and I virtually have no money to be a big time player. Maybe that will change in the future though

Nice article i like it

I like it too thanks!

Please vote for my posts again and read that might be useful for you

I think you can create content online and get paid for it. This income may help when cryptocurrency is down.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting concept

The market right now... #wakeupforkubby #please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43