Flying to NYC City with the girls!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2118.JPG

Thank You

My day was filled with so much pink, but mostly laughter! Thank you for the lovely comments on my previous post. As you know, the birthmonth doesn't end on the day of my birth. It must continue on!

Girls Trip

The girls and I are playing tourist in NYC. Come join the party and visit me in NYC this weekend.

Can't drop by?

Leave me a recommendation of yummy foods to eat. Extra points if you can find me a vegan/vegetarian restaurant.

Sort:  

Why is the tastiest looking food always served in the smallest portions? I want that cake!

Have fun! 🐓🐓

As I mentioned in chat. Lombardi's pizza just for the nostalgia of visiting the oldest pizzeria in America :-) Have fun.

Alright, smalls I have searched high and low and we have yet to see this place. Hopefully it pops up. I'm surprised at the lack of pizza places. I thought they would be everywhere.

Additionally, don't forget to go to Chelsea Market (and Chelsea Piers for that matter)

??? 32 spring street. And there are pizza places practically every 3rd block. No idea what city you are in, but doesn't sound like NYC...lol

Yayyyyyy!!! You made it! I was worried, but glad to see you DID IT! 26 is such a scary one... So many fail. Then you are stuck at 25 for 2 years (or more).

Hahaaaa haaaave fun in NYC.

I shall not fail! 😂 NYC is a blast :)

enjoy your time and happy birthday!!! xx

Thank you very much. It has been a blast so far!

Have fun while the trip, and do bring gifts for Botty lol :]

Have fun Kubby! I 💗 NYC

Also, if you're looking for vegan junk food--this place
https://www.happycow.net/reviews/blossom-du-jour-midtown-new-york-city-35196

For some reason my iPhone doesn't accept that app for free, but it hasn't been hard finding vegan friendly foods.

Filled with pink huh? You must have been hallucinating all day.

Maybe I was that would explain so much 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93