A Parody for me or was it against me?

in #life7 years ago

Attention, Attention!

Thank you for your attention...

Searching this morning through my steemit feed for the next big story, I stumble upon a character screaming for my attention. Feeling under appreciated for his efforts he created an entire post dedicated to me his name is @Kryptik. He created the picture below out of the kindness of his heart and I didn't say thank you.

Click me to see the post

Thanks, BTW! <3

Click me to see the post

Unsure on how to respond, I decided to do some researched and discovered he had seen me in the discord channel asked a few if I would mind his poking fun at me and after determining I could take it posted the lovely blog post. So, my challenge is how do I respond?
I discovered a some helpful information about him and now I need your help. See below:


Through his conversation in my absence I discovered he is quite talented and a jokester. Since this is the 2nd time I have been featured on someone post without proper recognition of my greatness. In order to really take in my 15 seconds of fame of his page, I require royalty to be shared with his earnings of me and since there is no such thing as bad P.R let his efforts be a benefit for both of us.

Upvote both His and mine post

&

On his leave the comment: Be nice to Kubby!


Thanks @Kryptik for your effort at making a funny. You crazy person don't quit your day job, but keep steeming!


Thank you for lovely picture and know that you are on my list :)



Sort:  

And then she takes the low blow.

"Don't quit your day job".

I'll have you know that there is no need for a job in the confines of my mother's basement.

Then gets tucked in and says his prayers because no one messes with Kubby. Feel free to apologize.

I hope you're just being playful.

I'm not apologizing for a joke.

Hey, good luck on your journey in our fine community! I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @nakedchef89.

Hello @nakedchef89 thanks for stopping by, hope you post about your passions

interesting engagement :) thank you for sharing!

Thank you for stopping by!

Hillarious.

Stop 🛑 laughing at me!!

You both crack me up! xD

Everyone just keep laughing

Hilarious and interesting post! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for stopping by and giggling

You look great and I can see you have a big heart! Lots of love!

A big heart for all my awesome friends/followers committed to being awesome!

I mean, he used the right "You're" so he can't be all bad. lol But then again he asked for your souls... plural, so I don't know. I don't trust anyone that asks for my souls.

Bahahah, thanks @walkingkeys! I mean I was hurt at first taken back, but I only have 1 soul, so obviously his from this dark side and is doomed already

It was all taken out of context.

I was speaking to two people on the PAL discord.

Anyway, no big deal.

It was all in fun.

This is definitely an interesting development haha

interesting Or just silliness all around

Honestly, I think this is all wildly hysterical. I can't help it. I have a strange sense of humor. If someone recreated my avatar and then drew balls on it I'd probably share it all over social media. It's better than SnapChat filters! :)

@merej99, I wish I was as light hearted as you. I tried to take the high road, but my heart still hurt and I didn't find myself giggling. Thanks for stopping by and reminding me it's intended to be fun don't sweat the small stuff :)

I've had decades to develop thicker skin and just play along because if I let everything bother me I'd probably have ulcers or gone "postal" by now. Frankly, I have to keep my humor. My husband and best friend farts with every step he takes and calls me Fluffernutter in his sleep. LOL I'm very much over myself. hahahaaa

I take it back I don't want to be as light hearted as you, your superwoman to put up with crazyiness like that 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80