Life Become Stressful And Unhealthy

in #life6 years ago

image

I'm sharing my life right now on steemit. I think nowadays life becoming less healthy as well as full of stressful. Because people of today's world are very selfish they only care about themselves. There are many examples where we can see humans are becoming selfish. One of them example is our environment, people are cutting trees and increasing the pollution.

Similarly, I'm feeling stress in my life. Im don't want to do anything. I dont know what to do. Crypto currency price falling down day by day. If anyone have good suggestions or any way to make life stess free please tell me.

Sort:  

Keep moving...literally. I mean exercise. Use your body to be stroger, and the stress will disappear and your mind will be more clear. Being too much in the mind is unhealthy. Take care of yourself and let the World take care of itself.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65