You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Work & No Play: Day 4 of 30 Days to a New You

in #life6 years ago

For what it's worth, I say, choose Music @jumpathechance! Insightful, thank you. I sure miss the days I had little ones to play with... you are blessed. BTW, I heard once that our sleep hours before midnight count as two after. So, I switched up my routine, get up couple hours before that old city noise takes over my brain. Soon after, found I didn't need coffee or any caffeine, etc. - maybe because that early to bed practice removes the need? So, done now, going for fresh air walk, will seek out sand or grass to recharge this ol battery. (After couple days heavy rain, I sure need 'outside.') Leaving this lovely #Steemit playground, for now, to do just that. Peace.

Sort:  

Hiya @ktfabler. I did go to the live music in the end. I didn't stay long but I was glad to get out. I am so blessed with my little ones. They will never know how much they mean to me. Hope you had fun with your walk. Ciao for now.

I bet they will. Maybe they will see this one day. Glad you got out for some grownup fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47