Imperfect destiny

in #life7 years ago

Yes, I wrote a million times, but only the dustbin was fortunate to read those scripts.

Yes, I have walked a thousand miles, but destiny always changed the routes.

Yes, I have spent sleepless nights just to wake up and see you smile.

Yes, I have held many thoughts which struggled to become words in the book.

Yes, I have visited some hundred places, just to visit them again with you.

No, but I can’t tell you all this as you are too far to hear anything.

All these words are just a momentary reflection which will dissolve after the horizon

Someday the whole world will know how I used to feel,
And you’ll be stuck in the moment, where even time will refuse to heal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55