Research on Nature: Intention and Quality time

in #life7 years ago

B3NsW1C.jpg
In my previous article I have talked about why do we benefit from nature and since they can heal us, are they superior to us. I have also mentioned that I would talk about why do some people reap the benefits of nature while some do not even though they may have spend some time in nature, in this article.

we-are-powerful4.jpg
Well, I believe one of reason is due to your intention and thoughts. You need to believe that nature will heal you. You need to tell your mind that nature will boost your emotions, you will feel joy and peace, you will experience every cell in your body healing and performing at it’s optimal level. As mentioned before, your thoughts emits a frequency too. If you believe that nature will not heal you, then it will not. However, if you believe nature will do wonders to you, of course it will. Everything in this realm is a frequency. All you need to do is match that frequency to get whatever you want :). Also, there is a difference between having your mind occupied with thoughts while you are in the nature and just being there in the moment with nature, being aware of how you feel. In the later, when you are in the present, aware of your feelings, mind, body and soul, that is when you and nature connect and you will receive all the benefits nature can give you. It is not about the quantity of time you spend with nature. Focus on the quality of it.

My dear fellow human beings. The medicine we need is out there for free. This is not a new knowledge. It is an ancient knowledge that we have forgotten. The people born ages ago were clever enough to give all this to us but yet in the present we have drawn away from the things that really benefit us and fall into this new form of medication that pharmaceutical companies and doctors give us. I was once telling a very dear friend that frequency can heal us but I slightly doubted myself. Nonetheless, I found this yesterday and I was jumping with joy within: a quote by Albert Einstein

quote-future-medicine-will-be-the-medicine-of-frequencies-albert-einstein-84-42-74.jpg

Frequency is definitely going to be the next medicine and I hope that governments and organizations do not take and alter it or do some rubbish shit with it. It will be free for everyone. It will help everyone in the world. This old form of painless and natural medicine is already here but people are unaware of it. Nature isn’t the only form of natural healing. There is another form, which is sound healing. I will write an article on that too but not anytime soon as I need to research more on that.

Alright, so.. we know that:

  • nature has positive effects on us due to the frequency it gives out
  • It is able to give out higher frequency due to them being in the present
  • we need to believe that nature can heal us and it will. If not it would not work
  • we need to spend quality time with nature. Be in the present with them.

However, these above points are my beliefs. I have yet to prove anything about it. I am unable to prove that as of now due to not having the required equipments. Well, it doesn't have to be me proving it. If anyone reads this and is interested in pursing the idea please go ahead and do a research on this. If you like this research idea and know of someone who can do it then please share it with them too. This isn’t my knowledge or idea. I do not own any of these. It has been out there for ages and centuries but it got lost along the way. Presently, people need to have a scientific research done on it to believe in such healing methods. That is how people work these days right.

fantastic-mountain-river-wallpaper.jpg

After doing research on the plant kingdom it would be time to move to the mountains and oceans! Those are nature too. Do you think mountains and oceans are aware of themselves? I believe there are but yet again it is my belief and opinion.

California-Sunset-by-Michael-Matti1.jpg











Images are taken from google.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26