You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus and right mindset

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Love the quote - but especially love the words written - live every day as if it were your last - Life truly is way too short - The past cannot be changed, the future is certainly uncertain and the present truly is all any of us have.. I've been thru plenty of ups and down s in my life of 39 years from Actual Homeless Living in a car in freezing temps with a temp job by the grace of God and eating at soup kitchens - To finding the love of my life, getting a $80k settlement, having an amazing 2 year old daughter and on top of the world - Now my life has once again taken an unfortunate downward turn - Am I afraid? I am scared? Yes a little - Am I worried - no not at all - the universe will correct itself for me with just by doing the right thing and I will be on top of my game again shortly - being blessed by finding STEEMIT has given me that extra motivation needed knowing I have an extra passive income simply by being me, being honest and playing my cards right. I didn't have a dime to purchase SP 4 weeks ago but as you can see my acct value if cashed out is already up to $52 - and it will grow exponetially from here on out! - KEEP STEEMIN WILLIE BEEMIN'

@fshllc @bitcoiner @trevonjb @jerrybanfiekd @ craight-grant @netuoso and all of the others that have helped me in different ways to learn how the American Steem works!!

Sort:  

Yes utilize time as if it is the last day of your life.

@mhangami it is important to utilize time because it is the one thing that can't be bought

@krytonika Very nice to read from you, I love your energy and optimism. God is good all the time, He came through for you before and so shall He again. Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45