You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎆 Steemit Has Changed My World + Check Out My New Toy - Squee 🎆

in #life7 years ago

I absolutely agree new users need to beware and not think that steemit is a get rich quick scheme, it takes time and a lot of hard work and even then it is still an aspect of chance - especially as the platform grows.

I used to waist time on facebook now I work on steemit, I am earning to do what I love and write about what interests me - it's a new form of self employment, even if it is only a supplemental income at first.

I always stress in these posts not to think this just happened from signing up, it took a lot to get here but together here on steemit we can all succeed together.

Sort:  

@Krystle I was going to do a Blog about that kinda stuff , but I did not want to upset anyone so I am not sure if I will , But I def agree . I got on here because I wanted to enjoy Blogging About what I love doing :)

Hey there, I don't know why anyone would be upset by what you choose to post about - steemit is anticencorship so the worst that would happen is no one vote if they aren't interested, but I find that highly unlikely.

People tend to be attracted to those that have a passion for what they write about, I reckon do what you love - there is a massive art community here on steemit that is really well supported, jump in and give it a go you never know it could be a success.

Anyways good luck and keep at it :)

Hi @Krystle Thank you for the encouragement ::))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55