You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎆 Steemit Has Changed My World + Check Out My New Toy - Squee 🎆

in #life7 years ago

I think it depends on how tech savvy and willing the person is, it really is not complicated to use but some older people I know tend to shut down at the sight of something techy without even trying.

That is just my experience when I have tried to share different things with my grandparents etc, but I absolutely think it could an amazing asset - it would keep the mind and body more active and they can create things (always brilliant in my mind)

I'd say it is worth trying, even if you start by showing them some youtube videos to test the water first and see how they react to the idea.

Anyways hope this helps :)

Sort:  

thank you I think starting out with a youtube video could work! Thanks that was helpful :)

Happy to have helped and I hope it all works out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52