Content Creation Stategy

in #life6 years ago

content creation.jpg

Overall im looking for constructive criticism. Im looking to grow as a steem user but not only that but a content creator .
For most of my time on the web i would do things for other people to make money. besides facebook.
I never saw it as a creative outlet. Now i see so much creativity and self expression and the way its all being done blows me away so im looking for help!! to understand how you all go about setting up your posts or what mindset you go into making your post with? with a comment can you help me to understand how to learn the structure of building a very engaging post?

starting content .JPG

As i start this process of learning to create content i first had to admit i had no idea what i was doing.
so i started looking around on the internet reading others blogs and watching youtube and dtube videos.
I've learned its all about story telling and at the heart of story telling there's 3 main phases of every great story.
(1) The setup the start to the story to explain what the story is about (2) The conflict the main part of every story the tribulations the struggle the hardship of what had to be overcome to reach the goal. (3) the resolution the ending the reaching of the set goal >.
creative-mind.jpg

Sort:  

I find it interesting how you approach it, easy in 3 phases

thanks man . just that thats pretty much what ive read an learned

Welcome to Steemit and interesting approach.

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrency’s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42