You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Quit Your Job And Hop On The Back Of A Train

in #life7 years ago

So true, I've quit my job couple months ago to chase the unknown, for something different from what everyone I know is doing. I am looking into crypto trading, e-commerce, plus I've ended up here. Even tho it's just the beginning, it still feels fulfilling. I feel free! Instead of putting my hard work for someone else's dreams, I want to put that hard work for MYSELF. And success should follow with consistency as long as I stay true to myself. Thank you @jeffberwick, keep the inspiration going. 😇

Sort:  

Creative destruction!

Cool, yeah that makes sense. I started freelancing about 4 years ago, and now I also have my own translation agency.

I did that same thing too. Don't stop hustling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41