I've Been Doing Art/Design Commissions For Steem/SBD. Here's One I'm Proud Of: Donk The Bounty Hunter

in #life7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Not bad at all @kryptik! Though I still haven't looked into why the donkey ?

A "Donk" or Donkey is a slang term for a player that makes consistently bad plays in poker.

Oh yeah I see, thanks!

For further examination on the subject spectate @tuck-fheman's play.

haha ok, we haven't had the chance to play on the same table but the time will come soon.

good job, buddy ... hope seeing you around at the tables

Count on it, my friend.

I'll take that bald Ned please
😉

You like Bald Ned better? Lol

He'd make a better poker player.
Hard to get a read on his face when all you can stare at is his glowing dome

That's true I guess. Well fuck me. I might make poker Ned in the near future.

Maybe he'd make a great checkers champion...or the Cornhole King!

I take him for a Flip Cup kind of guy.

Flip flip flipadelphia

Lol you read my mind.

Bald Ned is always better. Bald Ned is best.

lol. epic job

Thanks bro! I appreciate that. It was really fun to draw and a fantastic idea.

Still have that scaring memory of you beating me with a pair of tens (straight) against a pair of queens (three of a kind) :p

That is amazing. You are very talented.

Thanks! I'm a hack lol. I just get lucky sometimes.

i was thinking that i should have one with the other end of the donkey... okay maybe not

We can have that arranged. You can be the "ass of spades".

haha yea i like that

Congratulations @kryptik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for using the tag. Hoping you will join our discord server too: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK
We are approaching 190 steemgiggers. It is an awesome community!

I didn't know about the discord! Thanks for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52