Sort:  

bra bild och ide

I like it man, I will do this!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Why do you think selling in few weeks and then buying in January is a good strategy? What makes you think the price will go down in December? It might go down after Xmas, but who knows.

I would say panic will bring the price up, not down.
So what will bring it down? What event should people panic from and start selling like crazy?

Like I said this is just opinion:

I think the uncertainty will make the Asian markets uneasy. This in turn would drive the price of BTC up.

I think the panic will be eased when the financial markets improve with the Christmas shopping season in America. The panic won't be as high and some will sell the fear bought BTC. This would make a dip in price.

Fear and panic will be reinstalled right around Inauguration Day.

Truth be told no one knows what will happen.

I don't buy anything long term. I trade short and buy on dips for modest gain. This is a gamble but I feel comfortable enough to give it a go.

Worst case scenario I lose a few percent.

Thanks :).

As I have very little invested and have no money to invest more I am holding long term, with a potential to short some if there is a big spike and hope it comes down so I can earn literally few cents from that.

I'm in the same boat my friend. I just take on a little more risk than you.

There is another factor that plays into Bitcoin price as well with India. Read about that as well. The US presidency is going to overshadow this but it may also be a driving factor in BTC's potential rise.

Remember, without volatility there are no substantial gains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90