Success In Life And How To Get It (DO WHAT YOU CAN'T)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Now I know what you're thinking...

Who the heck is this guy to be talking about success when he only has 12 followers? Well I am working on it, and this post may give you the same enthusiasm I have while writing this.

The purpose of this post is to share something that I personally found very helpful and motivational and I have learned to apply this to everything I do in life. It is called "Do What You Can't" by Casey Neistat.

Casey-Neistat.jpg

I am sharing this with everyone else so that it helps more people who have lost motivation!

Don't give up.

Keep posting because you never know which post is going to take off. You have to be ready to FAIL!

You can't score with out a goal and you miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

To all the doubters and haters out there, they won't see what hit them. I hope this video helps someone as much as it helped me!

This masterpiece of a video (linked below) perfectly encompasses the attitude you need when following your endeavors.

By no means am I taking any credit for this video, I am just simply sharing it with the world!

Don't forget to follow me and up vote
My YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe02JygJs8LAjwcupS1OkWg
My Twitter:
https://twitter.com/KrumbleCake
My DTube:

Sort:  

Congratulations @krumblecake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43