Today's Reflection

in #life7 years ago (edited)

A lot of people, famous and unknown alike, have said:
"People come and go,..."
It's either followed by a positive line, such as "... Everyone that's been in your life has been there for a reason, to teach you, to love you and experience life with you."
or a not so positive line such as
"... That's life"

But the famous line that keeps bothering me nowadays is
"People come and go. The best will always stay."

So I was thinking, were they not the best for me? Or was I not the best for them? Did I stay with them but they went away? Or did I think I was staying with them when I was actually drifting away? Too much thoughts, too much thinking. I'm way too emotional today.
Friends can hurt you way more than your lover ever could.

orca-image-1520934887347.jpg_1520934887797.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks your post, very beautiful, vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50