Friday, the 13th: Unlucky Incident (I'm broke AF!)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I told my self I'm going to be lucky on a Friday the 13th. I'VE NEVER BEEN SO WRONG!


images.jpeg


So yesterday was payday. I got some cash 'coz there's no RCBC ATM near my boarding house. I was supposed to pay my brother and give his allowance. Unfortunately, I slept at the bus on the way home and BOOM! My whole wallet was taken. Cash, cards, everything.

I don't have twenties on me and surprisingly, I found a 20Php-bill in my bag. I guess, whoever took my wallet was too guilty to leave me with nothing.

I still have to go to a bank and block my card. Sad.

So, yeah! I'm effing broke right now. I'm still broke as fvck! Turning to steemit for help. Nyahaha

images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Oh...my dear, it's very sad that happens to you.

I know right. There's a first for everything.

Check your Steemit wallet.

H. G.

Woooooow! I have no words. 😭😭😭

Are things going to be Ok?

I hope so. Thank you so much @henry-gant. Imma pay you one of these days. You're so kind.

If you need anything, let me know. You don't have to pay me back. I'm sure you will pay it forward and help someone else.

That's more fun. And it helps the world.

H. G.

This is more than enough sir. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95