You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Buddies: I See You!

in #life8 years ago

Anybody that is skeptical in what the relationship will offer them in return needs to be aware of this: I am have a genius level IQ and several degrees;yet, my best friend is the lady next door who was born with Down syndrome. She is very intelligent and caring and teaches me stuff everyday. Does she understand life and our purpose as humans? That was a question someone asked me about her one time. Lividly, I replied yes more so than you probably ever could! She understands love and that's enough for me to offer her a place in my heart and within our world.

Sort:  

Exactly! You made my night.

"She understands love and that's enough for me to offer her a place in my heart and within our world." Well said!

Thank you. She makes my days a lot better when I need it the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73