How society operates from the viewpoint of a schizophrenic. By Kspeaks.

in #life8 years ago

image image image image image image image1. This is a personal journal entry; furthermore, it is not a research paper or an opinion article. It is only me sharing a glimpse into my world through a dairy entry from June 3,2015. * June 3rd is a big day in the code I see, I probably will never share another entry from this day or tell the story on why it is a big day. Just know an entry from this day is special to me. * within the entry you will find a clear struggle within myself trying to figure out why I have such grandiose ideas or feelings. I always think I am special in some massive way during psychosis, for this I apologize. I can not help it, if I could I would because I want desperately to be part of the herd again. Or have my voice heard again. * this is only to provoke discussion, raise awareness of illness, and answer a request for information from another user. Again, in no way are these theories scientifically based or researched. It is just how I see the world at times. * please have a beautiful day!

Sort:  

happy to have you here, and I for one am someone who tries very hard to make my actions mean something positive for others, even if that means changing myself.
we exist! and usually in concentrations across the globe. find a community and stick with it <3

This was before I found the steem community. My viewpoint would be different now. Especially, for the beginning page. I lived in the world of Facebook, CNN, twitter, news channels, and the mainstream media before finding steem. I can officially say I am impressed by most steem users and their wonderful community.

Very powerful thoughts and ideas, thank you for sharing.

There are great ideas and actions within everyone, the hard part is figuring when they are real or when they are originated from our inner Shadow to confuse us. Even harder is figuring out how to bring those ideas and thoughts into our external reality.

Thank you. I find it so hard to read people. As in facial expressions don't register. I just kinda talk peoples words for their idk not there face value but there content.

Powerful! Thanks for sharing!