Be thankful for everything you have

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_357.jpg

Hello my friends!

I was not blogging for a while last time. I spend all my days at work and have just an ordinary life. I get home very tired and mostly even do not know what to write about. There are no any bright events in my life but I can not say that I am sad because of this fact. As you know, Ukraine is not a rich country, we have very big problems with economy so it is very good that I have a work. It would be much worse if I were unemployed. That is why I learnt to be grateful to life for everything I have. I have some friends who complain about everything. I think it is not right. There are so many people in the world who are in a worse situation than we are. Be thankful for everything you have my friends and be happy with it!

Sort:  

Thank you friend. You look great.

Thank you for kind words dear)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75