A Pleasant Meeting

in #life6 years ago

Hello my friends!

I went for a walk today and met this funny creature. It was very difficult to take pictures of him because he always tried to run away. I was surprised to see a hedgehog at a daytime. As I know they prefer to go for walks in the evening. It is sad I did not have any treat for him. I wanted to take him home at first to show to my little nephew but decided not to do it. I think it would be a stress for the hedgehog to leave his habitat.

As you know, I live in Odessa. There are no forests near my city so to meet a wild animal is a real gift for people. That is why the meeting with a wildlife representative really made my day.

Sort:  

I understand its difficult to take a picture of this little animal.but u done it very well....Thanks for sharing this wonderful photo

It's amazing animal did you know the name of this wonderful creature.

It is a hedgehog and i think he does not have any name)))

Okay dear friend thank you for your kind reply.

It is true, I am always amazed that there are no forests around Odessa but you have some lovly wetlands nearby. In general, I find the climate to be perfect except for the cold winters.

It is great you have been to Odessa)

it's a great city!

Cute little critter.

Thank you so much))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44