My dreams in your sky (poetry)

in #life6 years ago (edited)



My dreams in your sky

My dreams dance under the moon,
with the mist of the sparkling sky,
crossing reefs, from lost continents.

They wake up with the dew of the dawn,
intoning melodies from vertical staves;
defying the yawn of colossal storms.

Between my fingers I can caress the longings,
that move away with the gale of the sad grey cloud,
returning with the smiling spring leaf.

I find you in all the fragmented hours,
in the fractured time that lost its tick-tock,
in the inverted space of the infinite second;
of the parallel clock that died suspended.

In my wakefulness, the stars flicker,
illuminating the warm flame of all my longings;
of tiptoes I advance stealthily... observing your sky,
with the last sigh, may it lead me to your breath.


Camera: Samsung J6
Original: @kristal24



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://marjorieheredia.000webhostapp.com/2018/10/my-dreams-in-your-sky-poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77