Happiness ...

in #life7 years ago

woman-591576_960_720.jpg

Happiness ... What does that mean? How is it achieved?

To me, happiness is not in money or in material things, it is fortunate for me to feel calm, healthy and loved ... In short, to be over the problems ... I do not understand why people are quarreling about the smallest things, Can not one save this tension and this anxiety? Do we have to fight when someone broke our favorite book or when it sliced ​​the sauce with a sauce? For me, the answer is NOT! It is completely meaningless. What will you do? Happiness? Quietness?

You will achieve absolutely nothing but tension, headache, then guilt ... Why do we do it? Why are we screaming, beating and punishing for such trifles? Here is the answer: we are stupid! If you explain calmly that this is not pleasant or should not be done, instead of pushing it in the head of the person against you will save so much ... Here is to be happy! It's up to your problems!

That's what I do! Instead of wasting my time to scream someone, I think how to solve the problem, so I make the person to me happier ... Instead of shouting him, especially if he is an adult or a child who can not bear that and It will traumatize them forever ... We just have to be over the things, over the problems, the angry people going down the street, the scandals about minor things, the worries ... And if we're ... Then ...

Then we'll just be Happy ...

Much love - Krisii

Sort:  

hi, follow me and upvote me please/

Happiness starts with yourself!

Check my post about happiness here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@apple64/happiness-starts-with-you-not-with-your-money-agree-or-not

Really good post! I love it!
Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you

:)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.50 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @krisii. Vote for Aggroed!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Krisii from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Let us never know what old age is. Let us know the happiness time brings, not count the years.()


This post got a 3.35 % upvote thanks to @krisii - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75