Do not ask more than you could bear

in #life7 years ago

image.png

Why, man, you are angry and angry, always unhappy, malicious, jealous. Every day you want more, and more, and more, without realizing that you get just as much as you can give yourself. And do not ask more than you could bear.

How many times today, a man just mortal, instead of wanting to be said,

  • Thank you for waking up in the morning ... Thanks for today and for all tomorrows. Thanks for being able to see, hear, feel, taste, touch. Thank you for a serious illness did not kill me, I breathe that I'm alive!

How many times, a mortal man, said to him today, "Thank you, Lord, that you are beside me, thank you for all you gave me and for everything that took me away!



Much love - Krisii

source: http://www.highviewart.com
Images from pixabay.com

Sort:  

@krisii What a lovely insight to be thankful , oh Lord thank you for air I breath today, thanks for keep me alive !!!¡!!!!

Thanks for posting. Thank you everything and everyone for giving me unconditional gratitude.

You got a 2.22% upvote from @upme requested by: @krisii.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50