How I spent a year, developing Blockchain projects, winning hackathons and dancing.

in #life6 years ago

photo_2017_12_09_22_53_13

Hi, guys. It’s been really long time. A lot of things changed and a lot of work was done. The whole year I did my best to develop in blockchain, working in blockchain team, creating the whole projects, winning hackathons, including recent SteemFest Hackathon, that was held in Lisbon, with best people on this planet.

photo_2017_11_12_20_23_49

photo_2017_11_12_20_37_49

You can read more about our project for SteemFest here: https://steemit.com/ico/@phenom/steemfest-hackathon-path-to-victory

Screenshot_from_2017_12_11_22_29_54

Our team develops blockchain solutions of different levels. We already created ICO platform that provides the whole process of tokensale. This includes writing a smart-contract, investment platform that allows to get investments in different cryptocurrencies and bounty platform.

ICO platform:

Screenshot_from_2017_12_11_22_30_50

Investment platform:

Screenshot_from_2017_12_11_22_31_11

Bounty platform:

Screenshot_from_2017_12_11_22_31_39

Clients don’t have to think about technical side of crowdsale.

Also we develop smart-contracts, write dapps and find solutions of different kind.

Our another interesting solution:

Screenshot_from_2017_12_11_22_32_34

Besides a lot of work and different blockchain projects I didn’t forget to dance, but unfortunately I had less time than ever, but I still was trying to take classes, go abroad to get new experience in dancing. A lot of thoughts and ideas is in my head that want to be actualized and I hope to have enough strength to make it all. When I think of everything that I wish my heart starts beating so hard. Sometimes it comes to me that maybe I want too much from this life but I still think that only passion leads to progress.

DO6_QF4k6_U4_Y

With Love,
Kate

Sort:  

Do you find it odd, that Bitshares which had been out years before Ethereum was a twinkle in Vitalic's eye is seldom looked at as a platform for launching ICOs. Even the Bitshares founder, @dan, decided to use Ethereum to launch EOS rather than Bitshares.

Yes, it is, so we tried to show the abilities of this blockchain. Maybe in future Bitshares will be more popular.

Congratulations @krishtopa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45