आशिक की पुकार : एक दर्द भरा कविता ::Call of lover : A painful poem

in #life6 years ago

ये बात और है कि हमको तुमसे प्यार है,

बस एक नज़र देखकर मुस्कुराई तो होती ?

इतना भी क्या बुरा किया प्यार तुमसे कर के .

ना करो प्यार बस नजर मिलाई तो होती ?

मुबारक हो तुझे तेरी हसीन जिन्दगी ,

नफरत से ही भला गले लगाई तो होती ?

गर मुहब्बत ना था तो ना सही ,

जाते जाते मईयत में मेरे आई तो होती ?

जिन्दगी में दिल को मेरे जलाती रही,

आकर मेरी लाश को जलाई तो होती ?

हो जाता अमर एकतरफा प्यार मेरा ,

चेहरे से पर्दा हटाई तो होती  ?  स्वरचित (कृष्णा सिंह)

( above image credite gose to https://www.desicomments.com )

Now the English version of this poem-  


This is the second thing that I love you ,

Just look at a glance and  smiling ?

So much worse i did that i love you ?

Do not love  but the eyes were mixed ?

Congratulations you are for your happy life ,

Right from hate but do Embrace me ,

If your love was not, then no matter ,

After my death you came to say goodbye to me ?

You've been burning my heart throughout my life,

The last time you came to burn my dead body ,

My one-sided love becomes immortal ,

If you had removed the shroud from my face .    by my self ( krishna singh )


thank you my dear all friends upvote me resteemit and follow just now if you like love heart broken poem story or if you dedicate anytype of poem to your love then comment and tell me i will send you new poem or song for your love with name . thanks  steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33