Colorchallenge: Friday - Blue Hanauma Bay in Hawaii

in #life7 years ago (edited)

DSC05239.jpg

Blue is colour of sky and ocean. Some people say blue presents sadness but ,for me, blue has the power to smooth emotion and make me claim. Here's the photo I would like to share with you which taken in Hanauma Bay in Hawaii. It's a popular place for snorkeling as the water is crystal clear.Different shades of blue can be found in this photo.

Sort:  

No one can deny that blue is a colour of sadness. For me, blue is a colour which is worth a thousand of words.

Agree, different colour has their unique meaning to each person. It's very personal based on one's memory and experience.

I love hawaii and hanauma bay!! I went snorkeling there and saw alot of fish. Sadly our earth's coral is getting bleached. I hope we can help preserve and help revive our coral so it can be colorful again!

Hawaii is one of the place that I would like to visit again. Same here, I went snorkeling and underwater's world is beautiful. I agree we all should preserve the coral.

oh yes, blue is such a great color :)

Gorgeous shot!

Thank you!

wow amazing click my favorite colour :D

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55