What does your life look like?

in #life7 years ago

Since January 2017 I have been using a fab app to record my life one second per day.  My goal is to record a whole year.  It's great fun to do and captures the special moments.

As far as I am aware the app is free.  It's called 1SecondEveryday.

Here is my month of June. Enjoy!  (P.S. Play with music on)

You can follow me @Kreativ

Would love an upvote or resteem ;-) 

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing video......

Thank you. It's a neat little app :-)

".... Thank you. Realy, so Thank. And on top with these music..."

@zeuss11

You are welcome. Glad you enjoyed it :-)

the doggy was the main hero of the video starred for almost 20 sec :)

I have to admit she is the star in all my videos :-) She is my little baby.

That is a very cool app! Your June looks lovely :D

Thank you. I look forward t seeing the year in review. I have uploaded the rest to my YouTube channel :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35