Sort:  

Agreed. There have always been aspects of TZM that have given me both food for thought and pause, but over all I think the people that are involved in the movement are looking to help build a better future. It really seems like we have to start taking apart the machinery of all the "-isms" of the past so we can start looking at which components of each do and do not work on a planet with finite resources whose population is fast-approaching 8 billion.

We have a lot of work to do and we're not going to get it done if we're all exclusively concerned with our own self-interest. Thanks for your comment, I hope you enjoy the discussion.

Will listen to it at work tonight. The zeitgeist movement content always makes me think and causes me to research. As a person who likes to learn it is a great way to fulfill that need in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51