Lets travel the world - Bulgaria , Old Mountain

in #life7 years ago


Happiness is best when shared


If you are like me then you have also found a person who loves something as much as you do. There's nothing better than this. 

But the best part of any trip is the thought that someone is waiting for you back home. 

This is me and my girlfriend in the Old Mountain in Bulgaria.

If you liked this post please follow me @kraiukraevski

Sort:  

Beautiful landscapes where is accurate?

Its located in the country of Bulgaria in The Old Mountain , the place is called Raisko Pruskalo , or in translated from Bulgarian " Heavens Spray" . It made me fall in love with traveling.

Thanks, I'll write it down in my destinations

Happiness is indeed best shared @kraiukraevski 👌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44