Hi, I'm Kraig! 😀

in #life7 years ago

Hi, I'm Kraig! I recently discovered Steem and I'd like to start sharing the things happening in my life. I'll try and keep it interesting! I work for iHeartRadio and was recently relocated from Lexington, KY to Denver, CO to become a Senior Account Executive for the Rocky Mountain Region. I love what I do and get to experience a lot of cool things and meet some interesting people along the way!
IMG_0603.JPG
Here I am working with my friend Christine. Working alongside someone else makes it easier to be more productive!
IMG_0622.JPG
A lot of the times, working doesn't seem like work at all! I enjoy going to our events that sample new liquors and wines! Mix in some live music and it's awesome!
IMG_0675.JPG
Here is one of the most recent events for my client Play Mile High! They are the largest sports recreation company in the United States and they know how to have a good time!
IMG_0698.JPG
I'm excited for football season to begin this year! Since iHeartRadio Denver is the official media partner of the Denver Broncos, I'll be able to got to games, enjoy our private suite and entertain clients with all the cool Broncos perks I'll get!
IMG_0780.JPGIMG_0769.JPG
But, there is more to life than just work! I've been enjoying the outdoors while here and plan to get out a lot more! Colorado has so much beauty to offer and I plan on sharing my adventures here in Steem!

Follow me and I'll keep you entertained with randomness! 😀

Your new friend,

-Kraig

Sort:  

Congratulations @kraigprice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sick Adidas top, still love this make over any high priced designer make, keep it original, adidas original !

Thank you! I appreciate the compliment!

all good, hope you bench pressing this krypton currency with superman asap!

Not yet but would love this to be able to help me get my opinion to the people which need to hear and also the people which can change things!

Welcome to the community @kraigprice!! Great intro with the photos too. I've been here a couple weeks and still need to post my introduction. Way to get it done!!

Thank you! My goal is to figure out how I can best contribute to the community. I love what Steem is doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44