Hello Everyone! My First Steemit -DTube Post! introducemyself

in #life7 years ago


Hi everyone, my name is @kr-nahid,

Please make sure to follow and subscribe as I will be posting daily vlogs and videos!

gif nahid.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome @kr-nahid! Since yesterday you are the second person choosing dTube to introduce himself. Nice choice!

@steemladder has already shared the thumb rule which I can also recommend following.

Let me know if you have any questions.

IMG_5312.PNG

Upvoted & resteemed

As you follow me ....i resteem your post ....

hey. brotha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44