早朝散歩1月24日/Early morning walk.Jan24

in #life7 years ago

近所のコンビニまで、早朝デート。

ボロくなったな、店の看板。

裏面はさらに。

これが、いつもの帰り道。

黄色いアミコ。

駐車場のライトが眩しい。

黄色いアミコ2

商店街入り口。千本側。

レゴのトラックが走ってるみたい。

あちら側には、あまり行かない。

少し出るだけで寒い。

最後も、黄色いアミコ3


I'm looking for people to support my artwork. If you like my posts, please upvote me. If you would like to give me a donation so that I can continue creating art, please message me through Steemit chat.My paintings are sale here.https://www.saatchiart.com/kouheigahaku
Please upvote,resteem,and follow @kouhei-gahaku

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks!
記事の投稿には12時間以上経過してから次の記事を投稿すべき、ということでしょうか?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94