You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you open you social media accounts(facebook ,telegram etc) and go DEEP DEEP back you find wonderful things and what Steemit.com does to me.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Every time, I go on Steemit to regain my senses. I like the platform because there are people like you (there is me too ^^) who try to show the future in a positive way here...Great post and nice shots

Sort:  

thanks!
I love your comment a lot!
followed you

eem it nice to find nice and cool people all over the world . And being few days here is much more people that they think and try to share their thoughts than the things going on fb or instagram hope we thing deferent stay here deferent

Komentar yang bagus untuk membuat orang lain semakin bersemangat

Amazing post boss
I am Joe and am a new member on this platform.
I just followed you because i dont want to miss any of your posts.
Please can you take some 2 seconds and follow me back .
Because i have something good for you all.
I promise not to skip you when i buy my steem power.
Actually, i have made my mind to buy steem power as soon as possible.
Erm... Anyway thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49