Processing major change in paradise.

in #life7 years ago

Directly after the separation I was invited to stay with a friend at his house on the beach in Cadeate.

Where he held space for me to adjust to the major change that was occurring in my life.

It was a very emotional and reflective time for me.

Lots of ups and downs.

Good days where I felt more free and empowered than ever before.

And more challenging days when I would reminisce of my life with the GOE family and question wether or not I should try to return to them.

Even though I had given up more than ever before I was receiving massive amounts of support.

So many people reaching out to me.

Offering to help in any way they could.

My days mostly consisted of:

Meditation on the beach.

Bathing in the river.

Swimming in the ocean.

Harvesting and drinking coconuts 🌴

Hanging out in the hammock on the top deck watching the sunsets 🌅


And Enjoying the dankest hamburgers.

During this month of processing I learned about letting go and surrendering to the flow of life. Without fully understanding why this happened or where I was headed I had an inner knowing that I was exactly where I was suppose to be.

In paradise and soaking it all up!

I am extremely grateful for this time i had to process and for all the support I received from Ken and all the others that reached out to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58