#ULOG 24 : Packing for Bantayan Island!

in #life6 years ago

Good evening Steemit family!

No gardening today because it is packing day! My summer vacation is extended, quite a bit. When I have to travel I seem to feel uncomfortable, maybe it's excitement? This vacation is not so planned actually.


source

I was just expecting to be beachin' around my Cebu island weeks ago but my friends' impulsive reflex kicked in just few days before the trip and since it's her birthday after this approaching long weekend (because of a Friday holiday), she thought these few days will be nicely spent in a separate island as her birthday treat.


source

I got loads of chores lining up these past few days so I have not really made some checklist on what to bring for this island trip(have I put it all in my bag?). I am certain it will be a fun experience.


@yoo1900 @curie @slowwalker @mbp @jerrybanfield @bayanihan @buildawhale @rocky1 @hr1 @bue @firepower @s4s @bayanihan @surpassinggoogle @emperorofnaps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77