Cutesy Pens

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Oh wow! I did not thought my screenshot is this enormous. I usually switch between the steemit android app and the website itself when submitting a story. Since I have most of my pictures from phone, it kinda make me lazy transfering image files from smartphone to laptop. So much for that, I have few pens I got from Divisoria.

image

It was not really an intention to buy around 10 of them for travel souvenirs and presents when I get home to Cebu but I just love how they standout from the crowd in the marketplace.

image

I have few kids at home waiting for me and I think this will make them happy.

image

Aren't they cute????! The pink rose is for my daily use. The flower comes in different colors actually, yellow, purple, maroon and sky blue.

image

I only have 3 left now laying around the house so I figure it would be nice to share some souvenir ideas when you get to Manila and gone to Divisoria. Art nmaterials just makes me giggle.

Cutesy : artificially attractive and pleasant, especially in a childish way. source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66