Five Harry Potter Movies Down

in #life6 years ago

10.15.2018@11:49PM


Hi Steemit ☺️❗I'm finally done with Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix movie and yeah I just feel sleepy. The movie was good and I just enjoyed rewatching it. I might be watching the next part tomorrow if I get the time but for now, I have to sleep. My eyes needs rest.


source

Anyway, I wonder how many of you guys read the book before watching it? They said it's better than the movie. I am working on acquiring or borrowing the book version soon if I get lucky.

I hope you all have a great day and night❗


koshin.jpg
Steemit Logo

Hello Steemit! My name is Mars and I love anime, drawing, taking photos, documentaries, DIYs, music, arts and talk about random things.

Welcome to my blog!
Upvote
Comment
Resteem
Follow

Sort:  

Always, always see the movie before reading the book. Personally, i get disappointed as movies don't give the books justice. Or perhaps our imagination don't work as much compared to when we read books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64