The pussy and the beast

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6094.JPG#PussyRandoms

(Meow)

"Shuuush...!!pussy!!"

"Where is it!?"

"It is under the bed.."

"Come on, put on the lights and grab some stick"

"It's not moving. It's stuck at the corner of the bed..."

"Maybe it wants to give birth.."

"How do you know that..?"

"She's wet. She has peed on my bed.."

"... is the pregnancy yours? I'm not having kittens in our bedroom.."

"But she's refused to come out.."

"No, not in here. You can go and help it give birth outside.. let me see.."

"What! Damn it, it has burst it's amniotic fluid. She's giving birth."

"I'm gonna tell mom and dad.."

"Tonnny!!!

Come back here."

"Let's get back to sleep and leave it alone"

After several attempts to get her out of our bedroom she refused. We failed. She won. The last pregnant pussy we had a while back, gave birth to three kittens which were pale and tiny with no fur. I was 10 years. I have never seen a 3 minute old kitten. I thought she had miscarried. The kittens were crying all over like they needed to be placed in a life support machine. If only we knew, we ended up throwing the kittens out to the pit. I thought that maybe by killing them I was doing their mom a favour, releasing her from the burden.

Eventually they passed on. The mother came back in the evening to find the bed empty. She was shocked. She scourged around it. I still remember it's face. When it stared at me with her green pellucid eyes weary of tears, she was disappointed in me. She had protuberance formed on her eyelids on the spot, and for a moment I ignored her pain. She was evil. She tormented me. She made me feel what she felt by just staring at me, like it wanted to freeze my mind, or curse me. I felt sorry. But I ignored the feelings and played the tough man card. She had just given birth to 3 kittens and left to spread the news to her fellow pussies out there, only to come back and find her precious babies gone, thrown to the pits in the biting cold, left to perish. And I was to be blamed. She became depressed, and later she committed suicide. We had its body laid to rest beside the spot where her babies took their last breaths. Calling, "mommy, mommy, mommy," but mommy never came.

This was going to be different. I heard that a pussy can grow five times its original size when vexed. I didn't want to see. So this pussy will give birth wherever she wants. If it's under the bed, it's okay. If it's on my bed, well, that's okay too. But no way I'm ever sharing a bed with a pussy and it's kittens. No. I'll have the couch, they can have the bed. It was the price of atonement. Because somehow, I put myself in her shoes, and asked myself, what if I was a pussy? What if I was pregnant, or if I gotten someone else pregnant? And maybe, if I became the lesser being, and the pussy the superior being. How would she treat me? Would she wait for my kids to pop out from my womb, then wait when I'm asleep, or even drug me, only to have my babies thrown to the pits. Then she'd stand beside the bed, then utter the most scariest words of all time, "karma is a bitch".

I wanted it to be different. So after 2 hours of waiting in the living room, for sleep averted me. I heard the kittens made out their first cry of freedom.

"Meow...meow..."

I couldn't wait to meet them. What would I say to them? "Welcome to the world, you and your mother can have this bed for yourselves, till you find some nice place..."

The mother would be seated glowingly staring at me in some sort of a merry tune, surprised at my kindness.

She'll utter thank you.

"This is just temporary."

I'll say to her as I'll pet her kids.

....
As written by Phill Ibsen
( Master Of Descriptions )
A Heart_Art_Poetics productions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83